Nannaku Prematho Jukebox Songs Online Review JR Ntr

Nannaku Prematho Jukebox songs Online l promo video songs : For all the fans of Jr. NTR, who are eagerly waiting for the audio launch of the Nannaku Prematho movie  has reasons to celebrate after a very long time. Not only for NTR fans, but all Nandamuri fans can be happy of the news that the nannaku prematho audio is finally hitting out and the fans are kicked about he audio launch of the film finally and nannaku prematho songs will be released after audio launch. The entire attraction has been shifted on to the film now and its audio too composed by DSP. The audio will be launched on December 27, 2015. JR NTR is coming with new look which is already a trend.

Check -> nannaku prematho new trailer download hd

Watch Celebrity Review on Nannaku Prematho

Nannaku Prematho Songs / Audio Songs  Jukebox Online Review

Nannaku Prematho Songs / Audio Songs Jukebox Online - Review , mp3 songs, audio songs, download, online

Nannaku Prematho Songs leaked On Social Media Before Audio Songs Release: 

check -> Nannaku prematho audio launch live streaming updates

This movie is directed by Sukumar who earlier directed 1 Nenokkadine and is riding high with the success of debut production Kumari 21 F. The director is a talented creative personality in designing best screenplay. Also, Tarak has kept his complete effort on the film hoping for a big success. The hot and happening actress Rakul Preet will be sharing screen with Tarak in the film. The film’s Songs are composed by DSP who recently completed the final recording works for the album and who is also riding high with the success of audio album of Nenu Sailaja. Looks like the makers are going to dedicate the album to DSP’s father. B. V. S. N. Prasad produced the film. The film’s story is penned by Sukumar, It is releasing under the Sri Venkateswara Cine Chitra banner in association with Reliance Entertainments.

Nannaku Prematho Audio Launch Posters / Audio Songs Jukebox : 

The audio launch posters are stunning and Tarak is looking stylish in the film. The movie is slated to be released on 13th of January 2016. It is clashing with other Sankranthi releases at the box office. It will fight with Dictator and Soggade Chinni Nayana. The chief Guest for the audio launch might be directors SS. Rajamouli and VV. Vinayak. Also, the heroes Kalyan Ram and few others will grace the event. Music rights are acquired by Junglee music. Here is the track list of the album.

Nannaku prematho Songs Tracklist : review & Rating Below :

  1. Follow Follow Song –  review – Rating – 4/5

The instant chart buster of the album sung by NTR is the rocking number of the album. Its stylish and refreshing.

  1. Na Manasu Neelo Song – Review – Rating – 3/5

 This is one more interesting number of the album which is very catchy and which has the mark of DSP. This is his regular number. There is good scope for dance.

  1. Don’t Stop Song – Review – Rating – 4/5

This is the sensational number of the album. Raghu dixit sung the song and the major asset of the song is it’s lyrics. It has got lot of meaning in it and will surely leave a positive impression on you after listening it.

  1. Love Me Again Song – Review – Rating – 4/5

The very soothing number of the album that also has some very interesting English lyrics. This song will stand as the best melodies of the year.

  1. Love Dhebba Song – Review – Rating -3/5

This is one song which needs repeat hearings. It is not that regular song we usually expect from NTR and DSP

Overall A Fresh Album Must Listen Nannaku Prematho songs- 4/5

  • The audio songs are going to be released online soon once the audio CD was launched at the event. It will be available in the form of Jukebox on Youtube.

About admin

Check Also

Sachin A Billion Dreams 1st Day, Day 1 Box Office Collections

Sachin A Billion Dreams 1st Day, Day 1 Box Office Collections

Sachin A Billion Dreams 1st Day, Day 1 Box Office Collections:  Sachin A Billion Dreams ...

One comment

  1. Superb songs very new to hear modernised with meaningful lyrics thanks to dsp to gave such a wonderful album to alrounder tarak

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *